Gift Guide: Mom Edition

Oh, gifts for me?!?!?! You shouldn’t have. YES you SHOULD!!!

I’m not sure if I really want a day alone…like completely alone and a credit card without a limit or a day being pampered to death (well, not to death but I want the works…head to toe treatment).

But for real, besides being with my family and doing whatever the day bring…here is what’s on my list.

Gift Guide: Mom Edition

I’m loving these joggers. Every Mom needs a comfortable and cute go to pair of pants..besides leggings, workout pants and yoga pants (wait, are they all the same thing). Also, I would wear these out in public!

_12959815

I love me some boots. And THESE are the ones, that I want…and need!

61dpzttxv3l-_uy695_

Who doesn’t love a good pair of slippers?? They come in tons of colors, are super warm and make you feel like you just got a pedicure (just close your eyes and pretend).

_11018722

Everyone woman needs a great wool coat. To dress up, dress down, wear and wear some more. I love this huge collar, belt and front zipper detail. And the selection of colors…you might as well ask for 3!

_11191126

Mom jeans are totally in. I mean high waisted jeans are soooo darn comfortable. I love these from Madewell!

It may just be a to go coffee mug..but it’s cool looking and ceramic. I already bought this for myself 🙂

We all need a good hoodie

_13219646

I’m a vest girl and you should be too! Plus this one has a hood.

Kate Spade did it again, with these gorgeous studs. I love everyday jewelry, that makes you feel more put together and adds a little fancy to your diaper changing mothering days.

_12677431

I love gift certificates too. I have a few favorite local shops – always good to support local small businesses. I think gift certificates are great and give the receiver time to get exactly what they want.

Lastly, I love Amazon. I purchased a prime membership a few years ago and keep getting it renewed each year. Love using their free and fast shipping, large inventory of products and I use it create ‘wish list’ for friends and family’s birthdays… So useful when people ask me about what my kids like…send them an email of their ‘wish lists’. A membership would be a great gift for any Mom!

Ok, I’ll stop with this list..it’s getting a bit out of control. No more gifts for Mom. Wait, yes, more!!!

Happy Giving!

Leave a Reply

