What’s for Dinner?

Yep, I get asked that a lot. AND frankly, I ask myself this question a lot too!

With some meal planning, this can be an easy answer and one you don’t have to stress about!img_8912

I either find inspiration on other food blogs, cookbooks or cooking shows. I have a list of dinner ideas and I just pick from that.

Picking ones that I may have most of the ingredients for is what works best for me. That way my grocery list is smaller and I use up what I’ve got!

img_0986

Here is what we are having this week for dinners.

  • Chicken & Vegetable Curry with Spaghetti Squash Noodles
  • Sesame Chicken Lettuce Wraps with Roasted Vegetables
  • Toasted Onion Burgers with Shredded Brussels Sprouts & Sweet Potato Fries
  • Beef & Broccoli Stir Fry
  • Slow Cooked Beef & Mushroom Ragout with Spaghetti Squash Noodles

Interested in reading more about Meal Planning? Well, I wrote a post a couple of weeks ago about it. Check it out HERE

img_0181

Thumbs up for a week full of deliciously planned meals, no stress and time to do other things…then thinking about “what’s for dinner?”

 

Leave a Reply

