Impromptu Friday

Last Thursday, Cup 4 Cup (I’m basically in love with their flour…can I be in love with flour???) posted my Banana Bread post on their Instagram And let’s just say, I was and still am very happy. I’ve got a crush on them. And they winked at me 🙂

img_1525

I’ve been reading Breathe Mama Breathe…she supports coffee and wine breaks. That’s something I can get behind 🙂

I can’t stop eating these img_1603

Has anyone tried FabFitFun? I’m thinking I may need/want/have to try it.

Things I’m loving this week!

I love dip, sauces and any condiment. And this is sugar free and looks delicious Paleo Sweet Chili Sauce

This is on my birthday wish list. Hint, it is on April 9. I’ll send you my address, if you want 🙂

I don’t use shortening, but when I need it, I use this one.

Adorable, right?

Buy 2, get 1 free. Wait, do I need 3 of these?

Cute..yet is it practical? Do you have one?

Hope you have some fun weekend plans! See you on Monday!

 

Leave a Reply

