Gluten Free Oatmeal Sampler

IMG_2170I love buffets. Don’t you?

I mean. Endless choices, combinations…you can eat dessert first. Think about it!

IMG_2172

Ok, this isn’t a buffet. But there are endless combinations!

IMG_2157

The first one is Frozen Blackberry with Slivered Almonds. That’s it.

IMG_2164

I added a few fresh strawberries and sea salt.

IMG_2163

Secondly, I made one with Raw Cacao, Almond butter, dried cranberries and raw coconut flakes…AMEN!

IMG_2162

I think this was the best one!

IMG_2177

Adding sea salt to this one too, was a nice touch!

IMG_2176

Last but not least, is the Chia seed, raw walnuts and crispy dried apples…and a prune.

IMG_2178

Because we all need a prune every once in a while 🙂 You know what I mean?

IMG_2179

I love the crunchy walnuts and crispy sweetness of the apples..of course the chia seeds are amazing for you and the prune..well, I wanted another one!

And then you MUST add raw honey to what ever bowl you create. Just do it, you’ll love it. And can thank me later for that sweetness.

IMG_2167

What are your favorite combinations?

IMG_2169

Leave a Reply

