Let’s talk PIZZA…and a GIVEAWAY!!

IMG_0057

When I find a restaurant that I love…well, I need to share it! And when it is kid friendly and delicious, well I need to share it even more!

Dining out with kids…well it isn’t always enjoyable or peaceful or relaxing…and you can’t carry on a conversation for more than 2 minutes before you are asked for a napkin or you need to catch your kid from falling out of the booth (side story- that happened last week, resulting in a major egg on my youngest head and screaming for about 5 minutes – yep, that was our exit).

ANYWAY.

IMG_0068

With all that being said, the word’s that bring comfort and joy to this Mom is ‘fast & casual’. There are a lot of new places popping up all over Denver (and many other cities) and Pizzeria Locale is one of them we have enjoyed for a couple of years now…and we LOVE it!

With their use of fresh & simple ingredients and wholesome & responsible philosophy – it is a no brainer for us!

IMG_0053

Their pizza is delicious. It’s made within 2 minutes. They have gluten free options too!

Their happy hour is fabulous – since we usually dine on the early side with the kids. And they have salads, meatballs and great desserts!

Every time, I think of pizza with our family – I always think of Pizzeria Locale!

IMG_0067

Since it is a few days before my Birthday – I figured I needed to share the love. So it just makes sense to have a giveaway!

For what you have been waiting for.

My FIRST GIVEAWAY!!!!

You could win PIZZA FOR FIVE…bring your friends, family or just go solo and eat it all! 🙂

All you have to do is…

  1. Make sure to follow me on Instagram
  2. Follow Pizzeria Locale too!
  3. Like this post and/or leave a comment…

And you are entered to win!

The winner will be announced on April 9th…my BIRTHDAY!!!

Good Luck and thanks for playing along….so many more giveaways to come! Get excited people – food gift certificates are always fun!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

